Our Researchers

Filter By:

Lena Steinhoff, PhD

University: University of Rostock, Germany

Email: lena.steinhoff@uni-rostock.de | Phone: +49-381-498-40-90 | Web

Research Focus: Loyalty programs, customer loyalty, online relationships, relationship marketing, service management

Industry Focus: Business-to-consumer, services, and retail markets

Yong-Chin Tan, PhD

University: City University of Hong Kong

Email: yc.tan@cityu.edu.hk | Phone: +852 34428812 | Web

Research Focus: Digital marketing, online retail, new technologies

Industry Focus: Various industries

Park Thaichon, PhD

University: Griffith University

Email: p.thaichon@griffith.edu.au | Phone: +61-07-5552-9667 | Web

Research Focus: Relationship Marketing, Dark Marketing, Social Marketing, Consumer Behaviour, Integrated Marketing Communications

Industry Focus: Retailing, high-tech industries, Business-to-Consumer, Business-to-Business

Kapil R. Tuli, PhD

University: Singapore Management University

Email: kapilrtuli@smu.edu.sg | Phone: +65-6828-0434 | Web

Research Focus: Marketing strategy, financial impact of marketing strategy

Industry Focus: Various industries including retailing, e-commerce, and financial services

U. N. Umesh Ph.D

University: Washington State University

Email: umesh@wsu.edu | Phone: 360-600-7918 | Web

Research Focus: Sales, Data Analytics, Distribution, Statistical Marketing Models, Forecasting

Industry Focus: Start-up Firms, Tech companies, and New Products

Rajkumar Venkatesan, PhD

University: University of Virginia

Email: venkatesanr@darden.virginia.edu | Phone: 434-924-6916 | Web

Selina Wan, PhD

University: City University of Hong Kong

Email: mkselina@cityu.edu.hk | Phone: +852 34425833 | Web

Research Focus: Hospitality and tourism marketing

Industry Focus: Hospitality and tourism

Yonggui Wang, PhD

University: University of International Business and Economics

Email: ygwang@uibe.edu.cn | Web

Scott Weaven, PhD

University: Griffith University

Email: s.weaven@griffith.edu.au | Phone: +61 (0)7 5552 9216 | Web

Simone Wies, PhD

University: Goethe University Frankfurt

Email: wies@econ.uni-frankfurt.de | Phone: +49-69-798-300-32 | Web

Research Focus: firm financing dynamics, firm product innovation, empirical modeling of marketing strategy phenomena

Industry Focus: various industries

Jan Wieseke, PhD

University: Ruhr-University of Bochum

Email: jan.wieseke@rub.de | Phone: +49-234-32-26596 | Web

Research Focus: Sales Management

Industry Focus: Business-to-Business Markets

David M Woisetschläger, PhD

University: TU Braunschweig

Email: d.woisetschlaeger@tu-braunschweig.de | Phone: +49-531-39163120 | Web

Research Focus: Branding, relationship marketing, sport sponsorship, technology-mediated services

Industry Focus: Automobile, retailing, services, sports, technology

Vincent Chi Wong, PhD

University: City University of Hong Kong

Email: vc.wong@cityu.edu.hk | Phone: +852 34424371 | Web

Research Focus: Cross-Cultural marketing, consumer behavior, green marketing

Industry Focus: Various industries

Stefan Worm, PhD

University: BI Norwegian Business School

Email: stefan.worm@bi.no | Phone: +47-464-10-146 | Web

Research Focus: Business-to-Business Marketing (Branding, Services and Customer Solutions), Marketing-Finance Interface

Industry Focus: Business-to-Business and Technology

Jiaqi Xue, PhD

University: University of International Business and Economics

Email: xuejiaqi@uibe.edu.cn | Phone: +86-10-64494306 | Web

Research Focus: marketing channel and supply chain relationships management, omni-channel strategies

Industry Focus: B2B, online retail, and service

Zhilin Yang, PhD

University: City University of Hong Kong

Email: Forrest.Yang@cityu.edu.hk | Phone: +852 34424644 | Web

Research Focus: governance strategies in marketing channels, business network analysis, and online service marketing

Industry Focus: Various industries

Jonathan Zhang, PhD

University: Colorado State University

Email: Jonathan.Zhang@colostate.edu | Phone: 646-750-2773 | Web

Research Focus: pricing, customer relationship management, omni-channel strategies

Industry Focus: B2B, e-commerce, technology, service

Yan Zhang, PhD

University: National University of Singapore

Email: yan.zhang@nus.edu.sg | Phone: +65-6601-3948 | Web

Research Focus: Consumer psychology and decision making, repeated purchase, social influence

Industry Focus: Retailing

Huazhong Zhao, PhD

University: City University of Hong Kong

Email: h.zhao@cityu.edu.hk | Phone: +852 34429910 | Web

Research Focus: Social media marketing, luxury, e-commerce, advertising

Industry Focus: Luxury and other industries

Dr. Xu Vivian Zheng

University: City University of Hong Kong

Email: xuzheng@cityu.edu.hk | Phone: +852 3442 9911 | Web

Research Focus: Business-to-business marketing strategies, franchise governance and operations, GIS-informed marketing decisions, omni-channel operations

Industry Focus: Various industries

Yong-Pin Zhou, PhD

University: University of Washington

Email: yongpin@uw.edu | Phone: 206-221-5324 | Web

Research Focus: data analytics, process analysis, operations and supply chain, pricing, customer satisfaction

Industry Focus: service, supply chain